April 24, 2014

Departmental liaisons

Garet Nelson, Library Director
garet.nelson@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6446

  • Business & Accounting
  • Exercise Science
  • General & Liberal Studies
  • Mountain Recreation Management
  • Social Sciences

Graham Sherriff, Public Services Librarian
graham.sherriff@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6448

  • Atmospheric Sciences
  • Electronic Journalism Arts/Television Studies
  • English, Philosophy and Film Studies
  • Natural Sciences
  • Visual Arts

Jay Bona, Circulation Coordinator
jay.bona@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6447

  • Education

Elizabeth Conklin, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
elizabeth.conklin@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6449

  • Music and Performing Arts

Monique Prive, Acquisitions Coordinator
monique.prive@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6364

  • Mathematics and Computer Science

Tara-jean Samora, Cataloger & Archivist
tara-jean.samora@lyndonstate.edu
(802) 626-6449

  • Psychology